North American MMM Register

About the Register

The North American MMM Register was created in 1989 by Jerry Keuper to provide a means of communication among owners of MMM cars in North America.

"MMM" refers to Midget, Magna and Magnette: the overhead cam MGs produced between 1929 and 1936.

Currently 142 members participate in the Register. The members own a total of 217 MMM cars encompassing 21 different models (although 459 cars have been known to the Register). Publications sent to members in good standing include the "N.A. MMM Newsletter" and the "N.A. MMM Annual Directory".

The NAMMMR Purpose & Guidelines document contains Definitions and Qualifications for authentic MMM cars as recognised by the MGCC UK, Triple-M Register and published in their Register Directory, as well as our own.

Hall of Fame

Honoring past Register leaders for their dedication to the preservation of MG history, for contribution of time and knowledge to preserve the heritage of MG MMM cars in North America through the North American MMM Register.

Mr. Jerry Keuper 1988 - 1991

Mr. Bill Tantau 1991 - 2012

NAMMMR Officers

Chairman Jack Kahler mgjack@aol.com
Past Chairman Bill Tantau bill707@earthlink.net
Vice Chairman Tom Metcalf MGTOM@zoominternet.net
Secretary Alan Magnuson alanmg1978@gmail.com
Treasurer Jack Schneider britjack@comcast.net
Director of Register Communications David Lawley mmmeditor@rogers.com
Director of Register Events Sarah Richey srichey52@gmail.com
Registrar Lew Palmer lew@roundaboutmanor.com
Director of Trade Advertising Greg Peek gpeek001@icloud.com
Webmaster Casey Duncan casey.duncan@gmail.com
Manager of Regalia Cathy Gunderson j-cg@juno.com
Technical Coordinator Gary Krukoski garykrukoski@yahoo.com
Register Historian Philip Anderson panderson@northpark.edu